About IAS Distinguished Scholars

  • About
  • Current Year
  • Next Year

Visitors for the Academic Year 2023/2024

Name Institution Period of Visit Host

Prof. Michele Gelfand

Distinguished University Professor 
Department of Psychology
The University of Maryland,
College Park, Maryland, USA

Email: mgelfand@umd.edu

Two weeks
Prof. Peter Bamberger
Department of Organizational Behavior
Phone +972-3 -6408511

Email: peterb@post.tau.ac.il

Prof. Herman Aguinis

Vice President & Program Chair - Academy of Management
Avram Tucker Distinguished Scholar
Chairperson, Department of Management
The George Washington University School of Business
Washington DC, USA Washington, D.C., USA

Email: haguinis@gwu.edu

One week
Spring 2024

Dr. Uriel Stettner
Academic Director, Coller School of Management
Phone: +972-3- 640-6330
Email: urielste@tauex.tau.ac.il

Tel Aviv University makes every effort to respect copyright. If you own copyright to the content contained
here and / or the use of such content is in your opinion infringing, Contact us as soon as possible >>