About Nirit & Michael Shaoul Fellows

  • About Shaoul
  • Current Year
  • Next Year

Visitors for the Academic Year 2019/2020

 

Name Institution Period of Visit Host

Prof. Yael Niv

Princeton Neuroscience Institute
and Psychology Department

Princeton University
Princeton, NJ 08544,  USA

Email: yael@Princeton.EDU
 

September 19
November 13
​2019

Host: Prof. Galit Yovel 
Head of Psychological Sciences
Faculty of Social Sciences
Tel: +972-3-640-5474
Email: gality@tauex.tau.ac.il

Host: Prof. Uri Ahsery
Head of the Sagol School of Neuroscience
Tel: +972-3-640-9827/9081

Email: uriashery@gmail.com

Prof. Danny Fox

Anshen-Chomsky Professor in Language & Thought
The Department of Linguistics and Philosophy
MIT
Cambridge, MA 02139, USA  

Email: fox@mit.edu

November 1, 2019
January 31, 2020

Host: Prof. Julia Horvath
Chair, Department of Linguistics
Faculty of Humanities 
Tel: 972-3-640-5022

Email: horvath@post.tau.ac.il

 

Prof. Gilad Chen

Robert H. Smith Chair in Organizational Behavior
Editor, Journal of Applied Psychology
Robert H. Smith School of Business
University of Maryland
College Park, MD 20742-1815,  USA

Email: giladchen@rhsmith.umd.edu

January
3-11, 2020

Host: Prof. Avraham Carmeli
Chairman of the Doctoral Program
Coller School of Management

Email: avic@post.tau.ac.il

Prof. Jack Rakove


William Robertson Coe Professor of History and American Studies;
Professor of Political Science and (by courtesy) of Law
Stanford University 
California, USA
Tel: +1 (650) 723-4514
Email: rakove@stanford.edu
Spring 2020

Host: Prof. Ron Harris
Professor of Legal History and former Dean
Faculty of Law
Tel: +972-3- 640-8652

Email: harrisr@post.tau.ac.il

Prof. Georg Fischer 

Department of Biblical Studies and Historical Theology
the Leopold-Franzens-University in Innsbruck

Austria

Email: georg.fischer@uibk.ac.at

March 21
April 2
2020

Host:  Prof. Dalit Rom-Shiloni
Department of Biblical Studies
School of Jewish Studies and Archeology
Faculty of Humanities
Tel: +972-3-6407995

Email: dromshil@tauex.tau.ac.il

Prof. Lenya Ryzhik

Department of Mathematics
Stanford University
Stanford, CA,  USA

Email: ryzhik.pyzhik@gmail.com

Spring 2020

Host: Prof. Leonid Polterovitch
School of Mathematical Sciences
Faculty of Exact Sciences
Tel: 972-3-640-6064

Email: polterov@runbox.com

Prof. Mo Wang

Director, Human resource Research Center
Chair, Management Department
Warrington College of Business
University of Florida,  USA

Email: mo.wang@warrington.ufl.edu

June 2020

Host: Prof. Avraham Carmeli
Chairman of the Doctoral Program
Coller School of Management

Email: avic@post.tau.ac.il

 

Tel Aviv University, P.O. Box 39040, Tel Aviv 6997801, Israel
UI/UX Basch_Interactive