About Sackler Scholars

  • About Sackler
  • Current Year
  • Next Year
Next Year

Visitors for the Academic Year 2019/2020

Name Institution Period of Visit Host

Sackler Scholars 2019/2020:

Prof. Wofgang Lohmann
Professor of Physics
at Brandenburg University
of Technology, Cottbus
& at RWTH Aachen University, 
October - December

Host: Prof.Halina Abramowicz
        & Prof. Aharon Levy
Department of Physics & Astronomy
Tel: +972-3-6405173
Email: levyaron@post.tau.ac.il


Sackler Lecturers 2019/2020:

Name Institution Period of Visit Host
Tel Aviv University, P.O. Box 39040, Tel Aviv 6997801, Israel
UI/UX Basch_Interactive